Flag Report - June 10, 2018

in #spaminator6 years ago

Report


AuthorDownvotesGroup
allnatural2207comment farm
jlkreiss68spam
rasjkeee9268
g2b201840news copy paste bot
alelerdici30referral links
hredoy11movies
munawirawin7acehpolgrub / jefrie
dravenstales5spam
upvoteforfree4bid bot scam
ishenko3dart
beuti242comment plag bot
the-lover2life farm
paksylus2referral link spammer
ongkoonfeng1reposter
ciarahamilton1colorchallenge
shahzebdawn1steempress
suruchita1ishaq
sarahburton1colorchallenge
novita3231movies
hd-movie-watch1movies
antoniahenry1colorchallenge
rumbak32771movies
alaikaabdullah1
amazingclaire1colorchallenge
carlsmith1colorchallenge
a-0-01kappablanca
arthurbruce1colorchallenge
arturojackson1colorchallenge
danpilkington1colorchallenge
laciedavis1colorchallenge
kristineleach1colorchallenge
morganbarnett1colorchallenge
mariellefarmer1colorchallenge
kerrytunsbridge1colorchallenge
jeanlucpicard1colorchallenge
ianworthington1colorchallenge
keniarichardson1colorchallenge
jerrodpearce1colorchallenge
neilpatel1colorchallenge
timmyfox1colorchallenge
socorro1colorchallenge
boydsavage1colorchallenge
vicbarnes1colorchallenge
hassienewton1colorchallenge
roccograham1colorchallenge
paulmerell1colorchallenge
samshepherd1colorchallenge
samfranky1colorchallenge

*No group listed indicates the flags related to phishing or have been removed.


If you believe I'm barking up the wrong tree, contact my owner @patrice

Sort:  

@mack-bot I apologize for the error in my posting that breaks in steemit
media .please clear my account from flag.I will not repeat it again
@tonituntun

@mack-bot I apologize for the error in my posting that breaks in steemit
media .please clear my account from flag.I will not repeat it again
@tomjerry

@mack-bot I apologize for the error in my posting that breaks in steemit
media .please clear my account from flag.I will not repeat it again
@zinzinthat

@mack-bot I apologize for the error in my posting that breaks in steemit
media .please clear my account from flag.I will not repeat it again
@zeedin

you get me down vote.you happpy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56651.60
ETH 2364.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27