Flag Report - 04/29/2018

in #spaminator6 years ago

Report


authorDownvotesGroup
cryptopaparazzi367commentspam
shuthoughshd20cmc
yliac19steempress
caonabo17comment farmer
upvoteforfree10bid bot scam
minnowsteemwin10bid bot scam
freeupvote8bid bot scam
steemwin7bid bot scam
imlim5phishing victim
rezaleoni5fake-identity / multiaccountuse
m-photography-a5phishing victim
cumanes345phishing victim
agroup855movies
ansony4
jemonsa4phishing victim
mariampk4563movies
salahuddin20043comment farmer
altcoinsuccess3manosteel211
mou132panther
tariqulislam2anderson007
ongkoonfeng2reposter
mirza10002rezaleoni
dwi302movies
netizens2
fadhila2rezaleoni
moviestream2112movies
hadiakhan2tayyabkn10
jandaslow2suca
hussnain1reposter
samfranky1colorchallenge
antoniahenry1colorchallenge
kerrytunsbridge1colorchallenge
vicbarnes1colorchallenge
danpilkington1colorchallenge
mariellefarmer1colorchallenge
deepika-padukone1movies
morganbarnett1colorchallenge
newmovies20181movies
kristineleach1colorchallenge
socorro1colorchallenge
jerrodpearce1colorchallenge
samshepherd1colorchallenge
manosteel2111manosteel211
ciarahamilton1colorchallenge
gamesocial1trail
ianworthington1colorchallenge
neilpatel1colorchallenge
sarahburton1colorchallenge
arturojackson1colorchallenge
puntenkalangkung1movies
paulmerell1colorchallenge
amazingclaire1colorchallenge
carlsmith1colorchallenge
arthurbruce1colorchallenge
jeanlucpicard1colorchallenge
pagla1up-whale
mizukst1anderson007
suca1suca
dinadnl1movies
mou491panther
paksylus1referral link spammer
saifkhanniaz1saifkhanniaz
jakirhossain321movies
pertamajumpa1khaliel
arsh3311abhi13
henk141movies
safrijal001rezaleoni
nasional1frequency
tayyabkn101tayyabkn10
rezani1rezaleoni
pol1001rezaleoni
laciedavis1colorchallenge
timmyfox1colorchallenge
keniarichardson1colorchallenge
droz1rezaleoni
acehgalerry1rezaleoni
roccograham1colorchallenge
mailbram951rezaleoni
boydsavage1colorchallenge
lahore1rezaleoni
missrdx1lovesteem
bangkim1591rezaleoni
panther1111panther
ranteputoh1rezaleoni
yusmadi1rezaleoni
primadono1rezaleoni

*No group listed indicates the flags related to phishing.


If you believe I'm barking up the wrong tree, contact my owner @patrice

Sort:  

So... Downvote me again? =) =) =)

why do you like my account? Please explain?

Using multiple steemit-sponsored accounts for reward farming with spam-content is damaging to the community.

I have identified your account to be centrally involved in a multi-account voting ring surrounding multiple users including yourself. I have provided the evidence gathered by your account's activity, financial involvement and voting support.

Hi, this comment has been created to get downvoted by mack-bot to drain it's voting power. Thank you for your participation @mack-bot.

Well to be honest @patrice I think you're doing a great job trying to save steemit and I whish you most luck in the future, but sadly I think steemit is not a long term working network, but I like the idea. Sadly I have to do this because your mack-bot is interfering with my business model. You shouldn't fight wars you can't win. If you wan't to prevent this in the future, contact @a0b via memo and I will offer you a solution, that can profit both of us.

Hi, this comment has been created to get downvoted by mack-bot to drain it's voting power. Thank you for your participation @mack-bot.

Well to be honest @patrice I think you're doing a great job trying to save steemit and I whish you most luck in the future, but sadly I think steemit is not a long term working network, but I like the idea. Sadly I have to do this because your mack-bot is interfering with my business model. You shouldn't fight wars you can't win. If you wan't to prevent this in the future, contact @a0b via memo and I will offer you a solution, that can profit both of us.

Hi, this comment has been created to get downvoted by mack-bot to drain it's voting power. Thank you for your participation @mack-bot.

Well to be honest @patrice I think you're doing a great job trying to save steemit and I whish you most luck in the future, but sadly I think steemit is not a long term working network, but I like the idea. Sadly I have to do this because your mack-bot is interfering with my business model. You shouldn't fight wars you can't win. If you wan't to prevent this in the future, contact @a0b via memo and I will offer you a solution, that can profit both of us.

Hi, this comment has been created to get downvoted by mack-bot to drain it's voting power. Thank you for your participation @mack-bot.

Well to be honest @patrice I think you're doing a great job trying to save steemit and I whish you most luck in the future, but sadly I think steemit is not a long term working network, but I like the idea. Sadly I have to do this because your mack-bot is interfering with my business model. You shouldn't fight wars you can't win. If you wan't to prevent this in the future, contact @a0b via memo and I will offer you a solution, that can profit both of us.

Hi, this comment has been created to get downvoted by mack-bot to drain it's voting power. Thank you for your participation @mack-bot.

Well to be honest @patrice I think you're doing a great job trying to save steemit and I whish you most luck in the future, but sadly I think steemit is not a long term working network, but I like the idea. Sadly I have to do this because your mack-bot is interfering with my business model. You shouldn't fight wars you can't win. If you wan't to prevent this in the future, contact @a0b via memo and I will offer you a solution, that can profit both of us.

Hi, this comment has been created to get downvoted by mack-bot to drain it's voting power. Thank you for your participation @mack-bot.

Well to be honest @patrice I think you're doing a great job trying to save steemit and I whish you most luck in the future, but sadly I think steemit is not a long term working network, but I like the idea. Sadly I have to do this because your mack-bot is interfering with my business model. You shouldn't fight wars you can't win. If you wan't to prevent this in the future, contact @a0b via memo and I will offer you a solution, that can profit both of us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64076.80
ETH 3516.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64