Flag Report - 04/28/2018

in #spaminator6 years ago

Report


authorDownvotesGroup
yliac46steempress
nitinpawar21researchmoz
shuthoughshd19cmc
asiahajranajma16comment farmer
upvoteforfree12bid bot scam
kavyasheth312movies
caonabo11comment farmer
freeupvote10bid bot scam
minnowsteemwin10bid bot scam
licia9researchmoz
marc99.bank9spam
steemwin9bid bot scam
qyrtina7researchmoz
beban1216movies
xtrail6postcards
altcoinsuccess6manosteel211
tessa136researchmoz
goroskop6postcards
margosha836postcards
rattatouille6postcards
buggie6postcards
ongkoonfeng4reposter
dennisharley4researchmoz
fadhila4rezaleoni
atmodjo4
aminulislamamir4movies
mymunah213
rinkuzblog3rinkuzblog
jangak3rezaleoni
henk143movies
javier963automated crypto reports
bagusalip88993movies
foridulislam2foridulislam
rezaleoni2fake-identity / multiaccountuse
nandinirana92182movie-spam in hidden tag
beastgamer2salahuddin2004 / asiahajranajma
ewon212movies
salahuddin20042comment farmer
jakirhossain322movies
herih5112movies
ritazahara52rezaleoni
zurita2allmoney
david082phishing victim
marvinlox2movies
ritazahara42rezaleoni
shourov4112phishing victim
muhammadreza3552rezaleoni
polgrub2rezaleoni
safrijal002rezaleoni
dmania-daily2foridulislam
mirza10002rezaleoni
fransisco2lovesteem
kayla3535702kayla353570/bottlestreet
kerrytunsbridge1colorchallenge
antoniahenry1colorchallenge
boyc1salahuddin2004 / asiahajranajma
laciedavis1colorchallenge
sarahburton1colorchallenge
timmyfox1colorchallenge
mariellefarmer1colorchallenge
samfranky1colorchallenge
jeanlucpicard1colorchallenge
ciarahamilton1colorchallenge
samshepherd1colorchallenge
arthurbruce1colorchallenge
kobraa1kobraa
socorro1colorchallenge
boydsavage1colorchallenge
arturojackson1colorchallenge
kristineleach1colorchallenge
amazingclaire1colorchallenge
jerrodpearce1colorchallenge
danpilkington1colorchallenge
paulmerell1colorchallenge
carlsmith1colorchallenge
ianworthington1colorchallenge
neilpatel1colorchallenge
vicbarnes1colorchallenge
kiril19721dart
roccograham1colorchallenge
morganbarnett1colorchallenge
keniarichardson1colorchallenge
firary1firary
baduhli1movies
rojoahmadia1rezaleoni
zac921zac92
mgmgkse1nyinyikse
gagabah1movies
vennyrose1repostkrew
cryptostan1movies
good-joinned1elbow
jakir1elbow
larata32861automated crypto reports
dewifortuio1rezaleoni
freelancetitan1
gamesocial1trail
mavaor1salahuddin2004 / asiahajranajma
syahira1walikota
gold-bloger1goldbloger
godenlight1goldbloger
dani71walikota
hassienewton1colorchallenge
movie4k1movies
moviestream2111movies
goldbloger-21goldbloger
newmovies20181movies
goldbloger11goldbloger
goldbloger31goldbloger
jacqueline211movies
biggboss1movies
mala99kz1movies

*No group listed indicates the flags related to phishing.


If you believe I'm barking up the wrong tree, contact my owner @patrice

Sort:  

thanks for protecting us !

Hi, this comment has been created to get downvoted by mack-bot to drain it's voting power. Thank you for your participation @mack-bot.

Well to be honest @patrice I think you're doing a great job trying to save steemit and I whish you most luck in the future, but sadly I think steemit is not a long term working network, but I like the idea. Sadly I have to do this because your mack-bot is interfering with my business model. You shouldn't fight wars you can't win. If you wan't to prevent this in the future, contact @a0b via memo and I will offer you a solution, that can profit both of us.

Hi, this comment has been created to get downvoted by mack-bot to drain it's voting power. Thank you for your participation @mack-bot.

Well to be honest @patrice I think you're doing a great job trying to save steemit and I whish you most luck in the future, but sadly I think steemit is not a long term working network, but I like the idea. Sadly I have to do this because your mack-bot is interfering with my business model. You shouldn't fight wars you can't win. If you wan't to prevent this in the future, contact @a0b via memo and I will offer you a solution, that can profit both of us.

Hi, this comment has been created to get downvoted by mack-bot to drain it's voting power. Thank you for your participation @mack-bot.

Well to be honest @patrice I think you're doing a great job trying to save steemit and I whish you most luck in the future, but sadly I think steemit is not a long term working network, but I like the idea. Sadly I have to do this because your mack-bot is interfering with my business model. You shouldn't fight wars you can't win. If you wan't to prevent this in the future, contact @a0b via memo and I will offer you a solution, that can profit both of us.

Hi, this comment has been created to get downvoted by mack-bot to drain it's voting power. Thank you for your participation @mack-bot.

Well to be honest @patrice I think you're doing a great job trying to save steemit and I whish you most luck in the future, but sadly I think steemit is not a long term working network, but I like the idea. Sadly I have to do this because your mack-bot is interfering with my business model. You shouldn't fight wars you can't win. If you wan't to prevent this in the future, contact @a0b via memo and I will offer you a solution, that can profit both of us.

Hi, this comment has been created to get downvoted by mack-bot to drain it's voting power. Thank you for your participation @mack-bot.

Well to be honest @patrice I think you're doing a great job trying to save steemit and I whish you most luck in the future, but sadly I think steemit is not a long term working network, but I like the idea. Sadly I have to do this because your mack-bot is interfering with my business model. You shouldn't fight wars you can't win. If you wan't to prevent this in the future, contact @a0b via memo and I will offer you a solution, that can profit both of us.

Hi, this comment has been created to get downvoted by mack-bot to drain it's voting power. Thank you for your participation @mack-bot.

Well to be honest @patrice I think you're doing a great job trying to save steemit and I whish you most luck in the future, but sadly I think steemit is not a long term working network, but I like the idea. Sadly I have to do this because your mack-bot is interfering with my business model. You shouldn't fight wars you can't win. If you wan't to prevent this in the future, contact @a0b via memo and I will offer you a solution, that can profit both of us.

Hi, this comment has been created to get downvoted by mack-bot to drain it's voting power. Thank you for your participation @mack-bot.

Well to be honest @patrice I think you're doing a great job trying to save steemit and I whish you most luck in the future, but sadly I think steemit is not a long term working network, but I like the idea. Sadly I have to do this because your mack-bot is interfering with my business model. You shouldn't fight wars you can't win. If you wan't to prevent this in the future, contact @a0b via memo and I will offer you a solution, that can profit both of us.

Hi, this comment has been created to get downvoted by mack-bot to drain it's voting power. Thank you for your participation @mack-bot.

Well to be honest @patrice I think you're doing a great job trying to save steemit and I whish you most luck in the future, but sadly I think steemit is not a long term working network, but I like the idea. Sadly I have to do this because your mack-bot is interfering with my business model. You shouldn't fight wars you can't win. If you wan't to prevent this in the future, contact @a0b via memo and I will offer you a solution, that can profit both of us.

Hi, this comment has been created to get downvoted by mack-bot to drain it's voting power. Thank you for your participation @mack-bot.

Well to be honest @patrice I think you're doing a great job trying to save steemit and I whish you most luck in the future, but sadly I think steemit is not a long term working network, but I like the idea. Sadly I have to do this because your mack-bot is interfering with my business model. You shouldn't fight wars you can't win. If you wan't to prevent this in the future, contact @a0b via memo and I will offer you a solution, that can profit both of us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57068.68
ETH 2988.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27