Flag Report - 04/27/2018

in #spaminator6 years ago

Report


authorDownvotesGroup
asiahajranajma34comment farmer
ghansham26researchmoz
diyaa12322researchmoz
shuthoughshd20cmc
anjalisingh20researchmoz
nitinpawar16researchmoz
shrikantmandlik16researchmoz
altcoinsuccess15manosteel211
kapilalone15researchmoz
cryptostan15movies
sumaanraina15researchmoz
soumya2414researchmoz
riya.sharma14researchmoz
upvoteforfree14bid bot scam
licia13researchmoz
freeupvote12bid bot scam
orianresearch11researchmoz
caonabo11comment farmer
chhidami12110researchmoz
minnowsteemwin10bid bot scam
marc99.bank10spam
steemwin9bid bot scam
tejashreekhalde7researchmoz
moviestream2117movies
steemvote6bid bot scam
qyrtina6researchmoz
marketgrowth5researchmoz
marketresearchri5researchmoz
researchhub5researchmoz
marketresearchmi5research
emmajohnson5researchmoz
xtrail4postcards
goroskop4postcards
bharattulyani4researchmoz
altcoingravity4manosteel211
margosha834postcards
buggie4postcards
jhonbane4researchmoz
fuckforpeace4photo
rattatouille4postcards
upvoteid3up-whale
foridulislam3foridulislam
zozoma3repostkrew / rezaleoni
rocky1431233movies
ongkoonfeng3reposter
bercelly3allmoney
yliac3steempress
xpodenceresearch3researchmoz
akashsangshetti3researchmoz
gamesocial3trail
jeremiahams2
keziakei2repostkrew / rezaleoni
loping2spam
b2bresearch2researchmoz
randofish2bid bot scam
anurag100082researchmoz
leslesli2repostkrew
padmaavat2movies
rajulverma1222movies
ohiopimp2movies
rudiuser2movies
altcoinistas2manosteel211
mairam2
mahasech2movies
nilachal20072a-0
zentor2salahuddin2004 / asiahajranajma
manosteel2112manosteel211
zuma342foridulislam
kenresearch62research
muhibbullah2muhibbullah
bungkah1sby
jerrodpearce1colorchallenge
neilpatel1colorchallenge
timmyfox1colorchallenge
kurayukamu1movies
antoniahenry1colorchallenge
vicbarnes1colorchallenge
supirkurnia1sby
paulmerell1colorchallenge
sbdsteem1sby
samshepherd1colorchallenge
arthurbruce1colorchallenge
ciarahamilton1colorchallenge
dinadnl1movies
ianworthington1colorchallenge
danpilkington1colorchallenge
sarahburton1colorchallenge
kerrytunsbridge1colorchallenge
latusycoco1movies
krani71phishing -perp
kiril19721dart
belfast1movies
arturojackson1colorchallenge
jeanlucpicard1colorchallenge
morganbarnett1colorchallenge
hassienewton1colorchallenge
carlsmith1colorchallenge
ayah1sby
masboby1sby
laciedavis1colorchallenge
samfranky1colorchallenge
socorro1colorchallenge
boydsavage1colorchallenge
keniarichardson1colorchallenge
moonsun1moonsun
aminulislamamir1movies
mokulkhan1phishing victim
hasbul1sby
researchub1research
slim.karl1magellan44
shanu1231up-whale
abdulhanankhan1abdulhanankhan
nrose12341up-whale
ayman1231up-whale
bangdun1sby
singgih281
good-joinned1elbow
technoarticle1
david081phishing victim
navyavyas631movies
daddygirl1ffp upvoters
henk141movies
rahul97281movies
pareeshphulkar1researchmoz
mrsalvi1movies
alla.fedotova1postcards
arjun121movies
mariarose45681movies
msehgal0101movies
amazingclaire1colorchallenge
kristineleach1colorchallenge
roccograham1colorchallenge
ijah1movies
mariellefarmer1colorchallenge
pagla1up-whale
betel1postcards
a-011up-whale
mizukst1anderson007
anekdotes1postcards
bluka1sby
gagabah1movies
kalahe1sby
moalmolor1movies
veraingoa1veraingoa

*No group listed indicates the flags related to phishing.


If you believe I'm barking up the wrong tree, contact my owner @patrice

Sort:  

Hi, this comment has been created to get downvoted by mack-bot to drain it's voting power. Thank you for your participation @mack-bot.

Well to be honest @patrice I think you're doing a great job trying to save steemit and I whish you most luck in the future, but sadly I think steemit is not a long term working network, but I like the idea. Sadly I have to do this because your mack-bot is interfering with my business model. You shouldn't fight wars you can't win. If you wan't to prevent this in the future, contact @a0b via memo and I will offer you a solution, that can profit both of us.

Hi, this comment has been created to get downvoted by mack-bot to drain it's voting power. Thank you for your participation @mack-bot.

Well to be honest @patrice I think you're doing a great job trying to save steemit and I whish you most luck in the future, but sadly I think steemit is not a long term working network, but I like the idea. Sadly I have to do this because your mack-bot is interfering with my business model. You shouldn't fight wars you can't win. If you wan't to prevent this in the future, contact @a0b via memo and I will offer you a solution, that can profit both of us.

Hi, this comment has been created to get downvoted by mack-bot to drain it's voting power. Thank you for your participation @mack-bot.

Well to be honest @patrice I think you're doing a great job trying to save steemit and I whish you most luck in the future, but sadly I think steemit is not a long term working network, but I like the idea. Sadly I have to do this because your mack-bot is interfering with my business model. You shouldn't fight wars you can't win. If you wan't to prevent this in the future, contact @a0b via memo and I will offer you a solution, that can profit both of us.

Hi, this comment has been created to get downvoted by mack-bot to drain it's voting power. Thank you for your participation @mack-bot.

Well to be honest @patrice I think you're doing a great job trying to save steemit and I whish you most luck in the future, but sadly I think steemit is not a long term working network, but I like the idea. Sadly I have to do this because your mack-bot is interfering with my business model. You shouldn't fight wars you can't win. If you wan't to prevent this in the future, contact @a0b via memo and I will offer you a solution, that can profit both of us.

Hi, this comment has been created to get downvoted by mack-bot to drain it's voting power. Thank you for your participation @mack-bot.

Well to be honest @patrice I think you're doing a great job trying to save steemit and I whish you most luck in the future, but sadly I think steemit is not a long term working network, but I like the idea. Sadly I have to do this because your mack-bot is interfering with my business model. You shouldn't fight wars you can't win. If you wan't to prevent this in the future, contact @a0b via memo and I will offer you a solution, that can profit both of us.

Hi, this comment has been created to get downvoted by mack-bot to drain it's voting power. Thank you for your participation @mack-bot.

Well to be honest @patrice I think you're doing a great job trying to save steemit and I whish you most luck in the future, but sadly I think steemit is not a long term working network, but I like the idea. Sadly I have to do this because your mack-bot is interfering with my business model. You shouldn't fight wars you can't win. If you wan't to prevent this in the future, contact @a0b via memo and I will offer you a solution, that can profit both of us.

Hi, this comment has been created to get downvoted by mack-bot to drain it's voting power. Thank you for your participation @mack-bot.

Well to be honest @patrice I think you're doing a great job trying to save steemit and I whish you most luck in the future, but sadly I think steemit is not a long term working network, but I like the idea. Sadly I have to do this because your mack-bot is interfering with my business model. You shouldn't fight wars you can't win. If you wan't to prevent this in the future, contact @a0b via memo and I will offer you a solution, that can profit both of us.

Hi, this comment has been created to get downvoted by mack-bot to drain it's voting power. Thank you for your participation @mack-bot.

Well to be honest @patrice I think you're doing a great job trying to save steemit and I whish you most luck in the future, but sadly I think steemit is not a long term working network, but I like the idea. Sadly I have to do this because your mack-bot is interfering with my business model. You shouldn't fight wars you can't win. If you wan't to prevent this in the future, contact @a0b via memo and I will offer you a solution, that can profit both of us.

Hi, this comment has been created to get downvoted by mack-bot to drain it's voting power. Thank you for your participation @mack-bot.

Well to be honest @patrice I think you're doing a great job trying to save steemit and I whish you most luck in the future, but sadly I think steemit is not a long term working network, but I like the idea. Sadly I have to do this because your mack-bot is interfering with my business model. You shouldn't fight wars you can't win. If you wan't to prevent this in the future, contact @a0b via memo and I will offer you a solution, that can profit both of us.

Hi, this comment has been created to get downvoted by mack-bot to drain it's voting power. Thank you for your participation @mack-bot.

Well to be honest @patrice I think you're doing a great job trying to save steemit and I whish you most luck in the future, but sadly I think steemit is not a long term working network, but I like the idea. Sadly I have to do this because your mack-bot is interfering with my business model. You shouldn't fight wars you can't win. If you wan't to prevent this in the future, contact @a0b via memo and I will offer you a solution, that can profit both of us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66244.62
ETH 3320.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70