You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Witness Update: Introducing @mack-bot!

in #spaminator7 years ago

Great news! Abusers and spamers must be punishes, and Steemit deserves to be a cleaner place. Thank you for doing this hard work. Steemcleaners, Spaminators + mack-bot - it's a hefty bunch of work. My respect!

One month ago I opened "new" and caught 73 such assholes in 1 hour. You can check my old post and maybe find some new names for your list. https://steemit.com/steemit/@erikaflynn/new-abuse-on-steemit-tons-of-meaningless-posts-from-new-users

Resteemed and voted for you as a witness.

Sort:  

I found 490 new accounts from that group yesterday. I'll probably get some more today when they get done posting. @mack-bot has been busy already today.

Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64269.87
ETH 3393.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48