You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Spam, Comment and Post Farming Report - July 21, 2018

in #spaminator6 years ago

Sorry to say you my account is hacked by some one. Today i recovery my account, sir i request to say please remove downvote because that is not my activity. Last a month i work hard and suddenly my account is hacked. so sir I Apologize, because my account is misused that activity not done by me... Sir i inform you because it was my duty.. Now your choice Sir down vote remove or not ...thank

Sort:  

Just saw your comment but unfortunately it's too late to restore the reputation. Message me on steem.chat when you have a chance https://steem.chat/direct/guiltyparties

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68279.01
ETH 3694.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65