You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Spam, Comment and Post Farming Report - January 7, 2019

in #spaminator5 years ago

Hi there, You keep downvoting posts of @nowplaying-music.
Hope you can solve this ASAP thus removing the flags.
#nowplaying is one of the oldest projects here on Steemit and I love it . There are good vibes with people over there and you are slowly destroying it with your blind flags.
You are making me think that being here on Steemit is becoming useless not only because of the hard times keeping audience engaged but also cos blind bots acting as you do.
I delegated to that project cos I love the idea of sharing music with others. What’s wrong with that? ... this is really annoying!
I can see on your account activity you’r not doing so bad keeping spam under control but you need to CHECK your blacklist MANUALLY AND HUMANLY in order to not spread innocents blood.
If this don’t stop I’m definitely giving up on Steemit and going elsewhere where I can find humans helping each other have a great experience.
I’ll make a post related to this in order for my friends to know the reasons why I’m leaving.
Cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63592.23
ETH 2551.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75