You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Spam, Comment and Post Farming Report - October 11, 2018

in #spaminator6 years ago (edited)

hi @spaminator

I think people would appreciate if you would always inform them why are they flagged. Friend of mine was flagged by your account several days ago and till now we both cannot figure out what was the reason.

Im not trying to start a fight here. Just pointing out something, assuming that reason of your actions here on Steemit are genuine and not to harm Steemit community.

Best regards
Piotr

Sort:  

I apologize in advance, I want to ask what is the reason you gave me flag, this is the original of my post, purely my work, why did you give me a flag, tell the reason, do not abuse your power @spaminator
https://steemit.com/esteem/@zikra/friend-fcf48d98a3259

I honestly say, this is very painful

Im sorry to hear that it happend to you @zikra

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93