You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Spam, Comment and Post Farming Report - 02/20/2018

in #spaminator7 years ago

this is post is veery goodcontent to share with the steemit community and not be flagged for quality blogs. I already started but have not had a 7 day window pass. I am truly sorry for what I did. We will no longer participate in such despicable actions and if we run across anyone who is we will be sure to be a positive part of the community and we will report such actions. My entire family has more than one account, me, my wife, my 3 son's, 2 daughters. I promise that we will make sure that they to follow all the community rules. I also will not make public the bot code that I created, nor will I use bots. All of my material and my family's material will be of good quality. Can you please forgive me and my family. We are truly good post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62716.82
ETH 2447.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65