Sort:  

This was dealt with a few days ago. Problem is resolved.

What the fuck spam? You're an idiot? I create video content! These are my videos! And I made them! Idiots, you just killing steemit. Greedy bastards!

屌你老母版權撚,你返去youtube含撚啦你

Yup, this account is doing the same to me. These bots are getting ridiculous.

Hi @mes, you were add to the blacklist for comment farming.

Examples:

And many more.

You were also doing it to year old posts:

And more.

You can be removed if you stop doing this.

Thanks for the clarification @spaminator. I believe you have been mistaken. I was adding a "Pinned Comment" with links to the video notes as I have done with every video I have ever done on YouTube, BitTube, and BitChute. I didn't know that was a problem, so I have stopped doing that on DTube/Steemit.

I have removed you from the blacklist. The comments are not an issue it's the self voting of them on your own posts that is considered farming.

So if you want to go back to an old post and comment about it being updated that is fine. But please don't upvote it, or decline rewards at the very least.

Thanks for your quick response!

Alright thanks! I was upvoting it to ensure it was the top comment (hence "pinned"). I will stop upvoting or decline rewards depending on the circumstances. Cheers!

A pinned feature would be a cool thing for Steemit and the other frontends to add. 😊

Yup! @Steemit get on it!

屌你老母版權撚,你返去youtube含撚啦你

Вопрос??? И как вы С ним собираетесь бороться??? Извините, что пишу по Русски. Переводчик на Google Работает,как не надо. Спасибо за ответ.

Я не уверен. Я буду сообщать им еженедельно, пока это не будет решено!

This account does not even care to respond any comment. Looks like Steemit Inc. delegated to this account. For what???

Spam Prevention or doing spamming???
They are after little guys, they don't even dare to go after big guys who are abusing this platform.

Hi @dsharevibes

It looks like you were added for spamming dlike, but I don't see it being abused so I have removed you from the blacklist.

Sorry about this whole ordeal.

People are moving from centralized platforms to the decentralized platforms like Steemit because here they have the freedom to express themselves the way they want. And there are no restrictions as long as no one gets hurt.

Thank you @spaminator for your reply and removing me from the blacklist.

Yup, it's quite pathetic on the part of @Steemit to let this keep happening.

At least @spaminator should give a reply and mention the reason of downvote so that people can understand.

@spaminator - Steemit Spam Fighter turned into a Steemit abuser itself.

Yup. It's been 2 weeks and still no response from them. I have been building up and promoting steem for several years up until getting spam downvoted.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60334.00
ETH 2571.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56