You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Dredge Report SE- How can I spam my own blog?

in #spaminator6 years ago

Hey there.

I had no idea of any of these stats.

I cannot believe there are services or bots that can create and post content, I am not a big tech guy LOL.

-- such a thing exists, for real?

You have to hit a button to start a post, then create all the words and pics and content and then hit another button to submit it to publish.

I post a lot but I am all human LOL.

Crypto is the only way out of the weight of what the state is doing to ruin me, as an activist, after being run over by the car.

I have been thinking about you, I hope you are doing well Patrice, and I am still glad you are looking after us, and I am proud to be witness voting for you!

Sort:  

I'm doing good. Busy and trying to get used to this lonely house without my housemate. Thank you for your support.

Well, I know now you are not a dude, LOL, but in honour of those days:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60693.34
ETH 3032.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81