Join the "Spaminators" logo contest#2 Spaminatorsロゴコンテスト参戦#2steemCreated with Sketch.

in #spaminator-logo7 years ago (edited)

I created the SPAMINATORS logo again.
I will participate in the "Spaminators" logo contest.

私は、SPAMINATORSのロゴを再び作成しました。
「Spaminators」ロゴコンテストに参加します。

spaminators3.png

ロゴコンテストの案内はこちら
Introducing 'The Spaminators' Logo Contest - Steemits Spam Fighters
https://steemit.com/spaminator/@spaminator/introducing-the-spaminators-steemits-spam-fighters

portrait is fun ^^

skyleap50.jpg
@skyleap
If you liked my posting please upvote & follow me. Thank you!(^^)

Sort:  

LOL so funny and cute.. great job @skyleap
congrats everyone

Thank you for your comment (^^)v
but...The result of the contest is still not yet

I was congratulating everyone for having been picked by you to do their image

oh I see.
Thank you.^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60741.21
ETH 3379.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52