Sort:  

Excellent. Top notch spamming. You might benefit from a slightly more personal touch, but only by using an online translation tool. If you feel your English is too good for spam purposes, don't hesitate to first translate to another language, and translate that back to English! Thanks for stopping by!
Be the best spammer you can be!

Shakran for your instructions, I am grateful to our grandfather. Hope your blog is good. Please come to me and tell me what your opinion is.

@nobyeni, you should reply here as well, I am waiting :D

One crit per person! But feel free to offer your own advice!

Lol, no no, you are doing quite an awesome job. I can't replace you :P

You get my upvote.
He don't get my upvote.
#TrueStory

I am now a new fan of you blog, specifically your spam tutorial, loving it!

Excellent try. But I suggest you tone down your enthusiasm. It seems like you're going all in with your comment, but you must be aware that when you don't return to someone's blog after saying such things, people will remember you negatively! Better to stay more under the radar, so be positive but not memorable. I know it is difficult, but have faith, dear Sir.
Be the best spammer you can be!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60937.87
ETH 2674.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49