You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I run @sadkitten so you don't have to - dealing with massive amounts of spam

in #spam7 years ago

I think the idea is great to crack down on spam and thanks for all the effort you put into this

I am not sure why one of my posts got a flag though as it wasn't spam well I don't think so
https://steemit.com/beachwednesday/@tattoodjay/beach-wednesday-colorful-skies-201789t81820579z
It does however have a sadkitten downvote

I am guessing that's part of the fine tuning and it may happen in error

Sort:  

Very sorry about that @tattoodjay, that was made in error. I have removed the flag. Definitely not spam and you are not on our lists.

Thanks appreciated

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62853.43
ETH 3013.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50