Most annoying steem spammer.. is this a bot ?

in #spam7 years ago (edited)

hello all,

I get sick and tired of @holyman always spamming the same desperate vote me back posts on every post, I always flag them since it is really annoying, i cannot help it.. is this a person or a bot? The amount he spams is very hight check the profile and judge for yourself. If you are reading this @holyman I want you to stop, you are doing what made me flee other sites, 50 more of your kind of posters and I am done using steem. Hope it won't happen and there will be measures against spam!!!!

(not my picture, i just needed a picture random from the net, not mine)

Sort:  

If you can't earn votes and follows through content then don't ask .. Thats how i see it

bro its a person not a bot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59316.00
ETH 2518.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43