You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: test

in #spam6 years ago (edited)

Because I need to evaluate the exact voting value between 50/50 SP SBD and 100% SP simply. But I reassure you I don't blame you for your downvote, for your information all my secondary accounts redirect to my official profile, so there's no reason to worry I'm not here to throw 2 million bot to vote at $0.02, actually if that were the case there would have been a real problem, I agree.

EDIT : Even though I wouldn't have needed to evaluate the voting value, I work full time on Steem without publishing articles as many people do, so I think my work is worth much more than $0.02 even if it is x100 :-D

Sort:  

Haha, don't mind if I take this for future memes.

You're free, man! The downvote is also free so don't hesitate.

Ok sounds reasonable. I'll remove my downvote.

Thanks for the explanation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63547.08
ETH 3070.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83