You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I run @sadkitten so you don't have to - dealing with massive amounts of spam

in #spam7 years ago

Thanks @remlaps. I will get back to your comment on self votes I promise 😉 I'm still doing that too, and I see this in the same general area of activism on Steemit. But you don't have to agree with everything 😜

Thanks so much for the delegation, as @transisto said this means a lot.

Sort:  

Another possible avenue to explore, if you haven't already looked into it: I notice that a number of these accounts (i) are new; (ii) have their recovery account set to @steem; and (iii) are basically unfunded except for some delegated SP.

I haven't tracked back the source of the delegations, but I assume they're conducting their abuse with SP that's delegated by Steemit, Inc. at account creation time. Is there a process to report abusive accounts so that Steemit, Inc. can revoke the initial steempower delegation? If not, can one be established?

We've already reported many account to Steemit Inc. and they did take off their delegation in a timely manner.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67692.69
ETH 3797.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51