Sort:  

Great comment, but I think you might need to start the full spam tutorial again, as it's really very low quality spam. I get the feeling you have actually read the post, thought about it, and really mean what you've written here. But don't worry, the Spam Tutorials are also for you, beginning spammers will not be forgotten.
Thanks for stopping by, and don't forget to upvote yourself!

Hahaha... Sarcasm noted!

Let's give this another go:

Thanks, for its beautiful news
Plz follow my blog and I follow u. Upvot me & I'll upvot you. Resteem me bro, much nice
Fabulous information-post that all of we can learn froms. I will follow ur post to any place on earth, including the Mars.

Sorry one crit per commentator. Have to keep a bit of sanity in this asylum.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59774.28
ETH 2422.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44