Sort:  

Another one huh? Although on the bright side I don't think anyone could ever top the tpmonster and its affiliates :)

Let's give him a few flags so at least he loses the reputation.

the mute function works wonders

Then take your own advice and mute me.

Sir, here is where you are wrong. Have you ever run a witness node? No?
Guess what. The steemit blockchain is not an infinite resource that everyone can just dump whatever they want into.
It is a limited resource and the block chain is already 18 gigs and growing everyday.

Muting a spammer is not enough. They need to be flagged so they can't make money by spamming and there reputation will be lowered.

This is why you are dead wrong about flags.

ho, when did it get so huge :D I think we should fork it :D

you speak of 18 gigs as if that a big thing.
here you go

Tell you what. If you actually send me a hard drive, then I'll take you seriously.

Why should I want you to take me seriously?
I don't take YOU seriously
You just flagged a thank you comment

What did I flag? Link?

It's not a thank you comment. It's spam. He spammed that same comment out dozens of times.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61129.24
ETH 2376.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54