Sort:  

@sadkitten has been trailed by @steemservices and so I was not able to undo those flags. How much did your reputation drop by exactly?

I do not know the answer to that. I have not been able to find a way to track it. Do you have any ideas as to what I should do next?

It helped that @good-karma credited me with being the top commenter on #esteem

I added a few big up votes to this. Sorry again.

Edit: looks like this increased your rep to 50

Thank you so much for the votes. They are very much appreciated and because of your prompt willingness to correct this, you have my witness vote!

I am the Great Cornholio! Would you like to see my portfolio? I have a portfolio in my bunghole, with my óleo!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57912.75
ETH 3070.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33