You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HF19: Is This What We Want? (Spam Self Vote Galore)

in #spam7 years ago

I've seen similar comments for almost 12 months. All versions of "It's not fair! They are making more than me! No one sees my posts!" You're new here, so it's understandable. I was also a minnow, plus I invested some of my own real money early on. Then I continued working hard to build a following by providing valuable content and seeing the good things here instead of just pointing out the bad. I agree, if you stick around and continue to add value, you will be rewarded. As for me, I'm not interested (yet) in following you because the negativity so far displayed doesn't interest me. It may interest others.

The upvote for your own post is imo considered as a reward from the blockchain whereas the upvote on your comment is more like laughing at your own joke.

I see that as a subjective opinion, as you said. It's just an opinion.

Sort:  

(As I dont figured out how to quote)"As for me, I'm not interested (yet) in following you because the negativity so far displayed doesn't interest me." - Thats exactly what I get when you don't read my blog :( It's actually quite funny. Some say the funniest stuff they've read on steemit ever. You are invited to take a look at my writings. You might want to reconsider.

As for the rest of your reply: I'm a it stressed out now due to the fact I'm in the middle of my wedding preperations (upcoming saturday). That's why I might seem a bit too much "in your face".

I'm actually not complaining because I know how this works. I will work hard and type even harder to get there. It is as it is. Just saying that the top 1% has the power to make it for serious newcomes a bit more "rewarding". That way steemit will grow, the value of steem will grow etc etc...

Comments use HTML and/or markdown so you can quote with > before your text or with putting everything inside a <blockquote> tag.

Congrats on the wedding! :)

I'll give it a look. Glad to know your comments here are not the only facet of your contributions to the network.

the value of steem will grow

It also grows when others invest money to become the new 1%.

Comments use HTML and/or markdown so you can quote with > before your text or with putting everything inside a tag.

MAN YOU'RE A GENIUS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 53615.59
ETH 2344.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.13