You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: From now on I am flagging spam comments.

in #spam7 years ago

That is of course another way to do it, but I have written long comments to people and they still continue. I think that a micro-flag like this is just as efficient and much easier for me.

I have made a lot of work for Steemcleaners and I wouldn't bother them with this. Normally you should write a warning to the spammer yourself. When Steemcleaners start flagging it closes the account which is not my intention.

Sort:  

My patience & understanding do have limits.

If someone makes the decision to ignore the warning and continues, I'll drop a link to steemcleaners.

Ignorance can be forgiven, willfully trying to game the system is another thing, especially if you've already been caught.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60984.38
ETH 3379.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47