Sort:  

My sympathies. I have attracted my own set of hostile nutters on here. It is an undocumented drawback of such open platforms as Steemit. But I suppose it beats having unopposable site admins when the odds they would share my views exactly are next to nil. At least most of these goofs cannot do that much damage.

Haha, what a threat. Definitely sounds a bit coo coo. Good luck with all this man...

haha! I saw this earlier in the chatroom.

Apology or not, his reputation will take a hit for this. Already under 10.

Yeah. He made a half-ass apology (Resteemed on my blog). I'm done flagging him, as long as he is done fucking with me, but don't trust him at all. He has done the damage to himself.

Never mind. He wasn't sorry. Just "unlucky" he chose me as his "alt."

Fuck outta here.

His rep is down to 4. I'll let you guys finish him off, if you want.

so sad yaar it is totaly wrong and uts not fear

Sad and this kind of crap will keep Steemit from growing!

There is an id that I saw...which does just this...@iflag

This is absurd behavior!

Too much attention to a person who does not deserve it. It is useless to demand an apology from him, until he realizes that he is wrong.

Could you please tell me how to downvote him?

Why do humans like this have to try to ruin other humans lives because they may have more than them.
From the comments I see the imposter got his punishment (flagged to invisibility), I hope he doesn't retaliate over the flagging.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63725.17
ETH 2619.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82