You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Earn an Upvote for Spotting Spam/Bid-bot Abuse!

in #spam5 years ago

Good morning @theycallmedan! If possible, I would like you to review this account that I am going to leave here. Click here. I have carefully reviewed and he has been abusing the platform by giving himself votes, plagiarizing, copying and pasting, and abusing bidbots from other accounts to which Steem transfers them. Which makes me suspect that all those accounts belong to the same person.

I don't dare mention it in this comment for fear of retaliation, since besides abusing the platform it also retaliates when other users make a complaint or tell it that they don't agree with its way of proceeding. And it has enough voting power to affect its reputation (has 37,912.489 Steem Power) and make other people's publications invisible, as I have already seen it do.

Anyway, if I'm making a mistake, please let me know with a comment. I will be very grateful to you as soon as I receive your reply. Thank you very much!

Greetings!!!

Sort:  

Nothing wrong with self voting but this account has been abusing people for a long time. I flag him on the regular. Hence my hidden status.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61141.76
ETH 2438.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56