Test 3 (whoops - ignore me)

in #spam7 years ago (edited)

yet another test

edit - whoops, meant for this to be on a test account too... it's late and I should stop testing things.

since you're here - this is what it was testing.

Sort:  

It's okay, You have done a lot for the Steem community.

Get paid to test :P

Upvoting anyways because you deserve it for all of your contributions here on the Steem blockchain.

Keep up the good work!

When the bots blindly upvote :(

The great hunt for curation rewards.

😂😂😂

what a moment!!!
very nice!!

It's good to have such incentives for testing! ;)

If i did the same i would probably be downvoted 😂😂😂😂

@jesta,
Wht s a operation?
Followed

What exactly are you testing; an auto poster?

You should do more tests the fans obviously love them, you could pump out 50 of these a day! Lolz :-)

Cg

No, I actually wrote that by hand on a dev build of chainBB to do a live test of a new feature. I'm normally not logged into this account, to prevent spamming all of you like I just did :)

Haha, you naughty spammer you! :-)

Cool I can't wait to see the new feature; I have been using Busy lately, the Steem lag is getting me down . . .

Cg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63287.47
ETH 2569.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81