Thanks to Help Witnees @gtg and friends, I can already have my account again

in #spam7 years ago


[Image Source]

I am @ijoel has just experienced misfortune, because his steemit's account is stolen by evil hands. This incident is like making steemit users or investors uncomfortable.

Keep in mind by steemit users, To be extra careful against phishing or spammers. You can lose your funds that you invest in this platform.

If there is a spam or phishing comment, it's not from me. but it's controlled by hackers who hacked my account a few hours ago.

Now, thanks to the help of the witness @gtg (Gandalf si Grey), and my friend @kharrazi, I was able to take back my account.

Thank you very much @gtg

Sort:  

Hi @mack-bot, I see you always flag @ijoel, please do not do it again because his account has been completely controlled by it self, please remove @ijoel from your black list. Thank you to @pratice :)

the @ijoel account has been returned to its legitimate owner, @patrice, please remove @ijoel from @mack-bot blacklist.

Yes, that's true. account @ijoel has been restored. hello @patrice .... please remove @ijoel from the blacklist. thanks for the good cooperation in helping @ijoel

hai.. @ mack-bot,
@patrice .... please remove @ijoel from the blacklist. please help him (@ijoel)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62720.27
ETH 2447.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64