You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The RoaD From Minnow to Whale : -Ep#1- Stop Begging & Don't Spam

in #spam7 years ago (edited)

Building a reputation on steemit is about consistently reading and commenting, upvoting, and staying in touch with followers and people you follow on interesting posts they create, and trying to create your own content as well which in all cases is a matter of time, energy, creativity, and perseverance.

So this post is good @mokh-tar because I decided to participate in the discussion and reply. That being said, I would think being flagged for no reason is bad enough, but for someone out there who might be scamming, or putting out false info then a good solid flag for something harmful to steemit users then might make them feel like this. Also I don't think I would even use the flag, I would just read a new trending feed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65432.88
ETH 3423.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30