You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @tipU beta tests: command list

in #spam7 years ago (edited)

Interesting concept for tipping. This functionality (or something like it) should be in the core steem platform.

Keep up the good work!


Ps: after sending my first deposit and receiving the confirmation Please, correct the typo:

Your deposit of 1.000 SBD SBD has been confrimed. Total deposit: 1.0 which gives you 23.13% in service earnings.

confrimed -> confirmed

And now I'll do some tipping :)

Sort:  

Yey just got your tip, thanks! I like this tip system.

Hi - there might be some problems now, I'm working on something :)

Thanks for the heads up, lots of smaller things are being fixed now:)
As for the implementation in core steem platform - exactly, I wrote about it about 1 year ago, nothing has changed so I made it by myself ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58560.83
ETH 2491.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40