Spamming crap

in #spam8 months ago

So it's the second time I find myself on spamming watch, and all I do is post links to my website where I publish MY OWN comics. So if you by any chance follow me for some reason :D don't be too surprised if I disappear from here. After all I'm spamming you all with my own content. The horror!

Sort:  

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

Sorry , but there is no mentioned that it's your comic , as a short/micro post I considered it as spam! If it's your own work and you can publish here.. also you can add your website link.

Thanks

Well each post actually has the link to the comic on my page along with the comic itself. Since it's not a blog there's not much to write about it. Well have a blog on my site also but am too lazy to write anything into it.

Warning,

This user was downvoted or is blacklisted likely due to farming, phishing, spamming, ID theft, plagiarism, or any other cybercrime operations. Please do your due diligence before interacting with it.

If anyone believes that this is a false flag or a mistake, consider reaching the watchers on Discord.

Thank you,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67096.35
ETH 3509.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.22