Sort:  

Indeed here it is, tip!

Beep beep. Hi @cardboard! I am @tipU - a service designed to make sending tips super easy.
I also share my profits with the users ;) Click here if you wish to learn more!

Hmmm I was expecting an ad for me lol. It seems to be an ad for the current post. Or did I misunderstand.. ?

Your deposit didnt register because you used tip command before you made a deposit ;)

Oh ok, then you should clarify that first thing to do is a deposit, and then we can send other commands like tip X.X to set default value etc.., it was not obvious. Anyway, good job, this is gonna rock!

Yep, now every transfer that is higher then 0.001 SBD will be automatically taken as deposit - so fixed ;) also, you deposit was also updated. And I will add information that the default tip is automatically set to 0.1 :)

Great! There was already information that default deposit was 0.1. But I wanted to set it to 0.01 and deposit at the same time. Now, I guess it is ok.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58430.93
ETH 2504.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39