You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Spam Has No Place on The Blockchain..

in #spam6 years ago (edited)

You are now systematically downvoting every post that @tranparencybot creates. Just so you know, I will simply upvote each of these posts in an equal and greater measure.

It would appear that you have targeted @transparencybot and have a personal vendette against me. That is your choice (for a little while longer), but it will of course be the community's choice to disagree with your methods, which at this point; is truly one of the most distasteful displays of "power" I have yet to see on this platform.

As you burn your funds downvoting, I get to upvote the same post and donate my funds to a worthy cause.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66937.04
ETH 3270.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74