You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ⚠️ Only Warning ⚠️ UPDATE I was wrong 😅

in #spam6 years ago (edited)

Waits in the corner with a bag of popcorn
"This is gonna be interesting"

In all honestly, I too started replying to bots after watching your video about it
But, this is just unacceptable.
There are tons of ways of promoting and gaining attention...and this, sadly, is not the best way. I do hope they learn their lesson.

Sort:  

the kid straight up got played with the water bottle..

Ohh water ... ohh nevermind I got the pop corn 😅

Posted using Partiko iOS

Likewise I just Hope whom ever it is isn’t doing it intentionally! May have been a bug in their script, any smart developer should get the point! I just hope not to require flags to get my point across 🤞

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hey @d00k13,

I apologize on behalf of the 1Ramp. We created a small bot to send invitations to only a few people. The problem is with the script and it'll not happen again. Hope you understand!

Thanks

Thank you for getting back to me 💪 missteps happen and this post is one of mine 😅 sorry for that.

Enjoy your day!

Posted using Partiko iOS

I too hope so. There are so many better ways. the best, of course, is to create a genuine connection with the community. Spamming just results in this. Many do not have the power to take such drastic measures, but I am glad you are ready to use your resources to take the right steps! Keep it up!

Yea buddy I’d imagine that I could even get further support from a few of the flagging groups if it continues. Even small flags can get attention when executed in mass, I hold several accounts and have 9 more waiting to be generated. Would only take me all of 20 mins to execute a mass manual flag. Not that I want to but a automated script it is one project I have been thinking about for situations like these.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59201.08
ETH 2515.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50