Bull Fight

in #spain6 years ago

In Spain, there is a tradition after a bullfight to serve the mayor the bull’s testicles.

bull_fighting_5.jpg
Link

One day after a bullfight, the mayor asks the waiter: “Funny, why are they so small today?”

The waiter: "Sir today the bull won". 😆😄😁

Sort:  

That Spain tradition is so ignorant and abusive. It shows how they do not care for animals and use them for their entertainment. I like this picture of a bull fighting back and giving those assholes what they deserve.
One of the most stupid traditions I have ever seen. They should be ashamed. Why don't they put themselves on the arena and we let loose a lion. That would be more entertaining.

Please up vote this post

oh God 😄😄😄

I agree with this

Good joke I had a laugh ty for making my day a bit better.

Welcome 😊
check other posts I hope they will also make you feel good

Thanks @muhammadumarkhan 😊
I will also follow you
keep visiting my profile for more funny posts in future

Hahaha so funny

Thanks for the up vote and comment

AwOo... now I get it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61917.78
ETH 3393.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51