Sort:  

Ska hatt meg entur nedover🙄🙄

Cool 😎🇪🇺

nice city :)

Yess Mijas is a nice mountain town. I will show you when you visit 🎉😁

Great shots I want to go to Spain so bad!

You would love it!

Det var hyggeligt at du ville med ❤

The weather looks lovely and the view of the city is picturesque

We have enjoyed the pleasure of touring the alleys of Spain and Andalusia. Thank you for sharing all these wonderful pictures .

Good post

Great post i just upvoted check out my new post steemitalltheway

Wow wow ...
What a shot ...Thats totally great area of Spain...
I like so much spain ..
I want to go there in my life..
I appreciate so much ...
Thanks for sharing ....

Wow.....excellent, very nice travel, lovely post, thanks for sharing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66258.39
ETH 3170.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.07