I'm so excited to start my free Spanish course in Barcelona! :)

in #spain7 years ago

Hey, guys!
Today I want to share my happiness with you!
It was my first class of a 1-year course of Spanish in Barcelona.
It's a free school sponsored by the governmet.
It allows people from all over the world to learn Spanish.
All you need to do is fill in a form and test your level of Spanish.
I was enrolled into level 3 which is sort of advanced.
I was absolutely happy to find out that the teacher who interviewed me during the test is the teacher of our group, because she is so positive and open.
Our group consists of 16 people and OMG! We represent 10 different countries: Russia, Italy, Brazil, Taiwan, Georgia, Poland, France, Armenia, Belarus and Pakistan! I've never been in such a multicultural community before! And it turned out that all of us never miss the opportunity to joke, make fun and fool around!
I feel so good )))) And I hope to improve my Spanish finally.
The name of the school is Drassanes, it's one of the official language schools in Barcelona.

barcelona.jpg

Sort:  

That sounds awesome! It is great that you took that opportunity, it is always so much fun to visit new countries, cities, meet new people and get to know different cultures! You will have such a great time! Have fun! I will follow you and wait for updates ;)

Thanks, @joyandhappiness )) I followed you as well ))

Sure you will be the best student!;))

I will do my best, @brulliant )) you know how I like to speak Spanish ))

Congratulations @lionfish! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Good for you, congrats. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67275.57
ETH 3480.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67