El comienzo de una especial historia / The beginning of a special storysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #spain6 years ago

Hola, aqui teneís una de mis mejores fotos, además en esta etapa de mi vida tengo muchos proyectos como es la creación de un videojuego de momento son solo inquietudes pero quiero que se hagan realidad, también me gustaria crecer como fotógrafo y el aspecto audiovisual, cualquier consejo viene bien, espero que les guste.

Hello, here you have one of my best photos, also at this stage of my life I have many projects such as the creation of a video game at the moment are only concerns but I want them to come true, I would also like to grow as a photographer and the audiovisual aspect, Any advice is good, I hope you like it.DSC_0034-min.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 55817.20
ETH 2966.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.17