spain loose of bulls hdr photography

in #spain6 years ago

Spain is a country of traditions in which among them are the bulls, these photos are taken in guadarrama in their parties in which bulls are released and run in front of them.
the photos are in hdr is dynamic high definition a technique that brings together several exhibitions and that give a very spectacular result, little by little I will add all kinds of photos because according to fence learning I will expose the photos.
Here I leave a page for you to understand what the hdr is and if someone wants to try to learn this technique: https://www.dzoom.org.es/fotografia-hdr-high-dynamic-range/.
Also add that as much as possible, I will try to be at parties in my area and also show you photography in parts of Spain from these towns and I hope you like it_A041523And9more_tonemapped.jpg
bulls coming out_A041534__1__2__3__4__5_tonemapped.jpg
bulls running for people to jump_A051572And7more_Painterly 2.jpg
close-up photo of the bull

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63565.69
ETH 3484.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53