against animal abuse

in #spain6 years ago

Today I am going to put a picture of my dog ​​is female is called Hera, is 3 years old and is a mix of German shepherd and mastiff is very playful and plays with my daughter who is almost 3 years since my daughter was born the dog and she I have been together and they sleep together. I have never done any harm to my daughter. They are always together here at home.
what I want to express with this photo in (hdr) is his face his eyes I want that whoever sees this photo is fixed in his face and his eyes and realize that the animals suffer and feel and understand and that you do not have to crush them hit them and hurt them I think that in this world there is enough pain produced so that we realize that we must stop and make way for life and enjoy it without rancor without hatred and without fury.
greetings to all who read me_4022880.jpg
an animal abuser is a coward and loser

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58271.24
ETH 3134.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.22