The SpaceX Falcon Heavy Launch was apparently Fake News

in #spacex6 years ago (edited)


Hello everybody that is unfortunate enough to come to this dark place that is my channel. I came across this videos that told me that SpaceX is full of shit. That intrigued me and so I decided to make a video about that.
In fact, SpaceX is a fake and Elom Munsk is the evil overlord.
Moreover, this thing on my hat is a tinfoil hat you uncultured pricks. (might have to redraw it thou)

If liked the video leave a like and subscribe if you dont want to miss out on new stuff.
If not, you can fly on, but it would be great if you could leave some constructive criticism.

(My friends call me a shit poster, but I myself call me a nuanced creator with questionable manner)

Music by Kevin MacLeod: March of the Spoons - https://incompetech.com/
The flat earth in the background seems to be the official drawing for this... movement(?)... so there should be no problems as it's just free advertising - join now!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Congratulations @germanender! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - A better rich list comparator
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Krasser Shit

Congratulations @germanender! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61414.81
ETH 2984.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46