Sort:  

Elon Musk is doing some very exciting stuff.

Indeed he is doing things people considered impossible only 15 years ago. From SpaceX to SolarCity and Tesla and Hyperloop and now the BoringCompany digging tunnels in order to releif the traffic congestion. Musk is also father of six which makes him -according to my humbel opinion as a father of one- a superhero :-)

I have one baby daughter, so I'd have to agree with you.

Hehe no body can understand better than the one who did te same path as yourself ;-)

Yeah, but I can't imagine having six kids. Sometimes one is too many for me.

Of course he is getting help from many babysitters :-) But yes, the first child has a certain impact in our lives, then you get used to living with a small little thing always jumping in you knees :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63207.55
ETH 2571.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82