You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SpaceX, NASA, ULA, the US Air Force, the FAA, and almost every MSM outlet lied and here's why...

in #spacex6 years ago

I saw this holy crap this is nuts. For some reason there are people in high positions that the truth always seems to elude them. Not meaning to go too far down a rabbit hole, but I reference the paul harvey 1965 "If I were the devil" segment. If you have heard it you know what I am talking about, if you haven't heard it holy cow go on youtube, type it in and get your mind blown. What entity over time is the prince of lies and what people that have come to power in almost monopolistic levels of control and cannot "handle the truth?" Or at least use it only when it benefits their agenda, otherwise it is rarely used. Anyway, sorry that contest is over with, but I will have a lottery set up for the coming week that I will waive the fee of 0.01 for you to join since you are in my friend @andhovesyan's contest. Check it in the next few days, it will be up, just place a guess of a number between 00-99, then put a @andhovesyan after that number as a reference for me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58551.10
ETH 2514.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35