George Lowe | Adult Swim PodcaststeemCreated with Sketch.

in #spaceghost5 years ago
George Lowe, voice of Space Ghost, talks about Michael Stipe, his  friendship with Clay Croker, his love of folk art, and his experience as  an amateur surgeon.  

Sort:  

I still love Space Ghost Coast to Coast. I crack my DVD sets out every few months and marathon the whole series!

Posted using Partiko Android

I once sat in front of George Lowe's table at a convention for at least over ten minutes just hearing him crack wise and leave voicemails for fans, every word he said I was just a fanboy in complete awe. I just posted this podcast for myself to remember to listen to it later, I can't wait. Space Ghost was a damn amazing show, never thought about it but yeah, very much a show one can marathon through literally the whole series in a super long sitting and totally worth it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.80
ETH 3460.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51