Remote Viewing The SUN and Heaven

in #space7 years ago

Remote Viewing the Sun was a strange experience for me and I figured out the location of heaven. I enter mediation and begin to see images in my pineal gland of the sun. The sun was so bright for example a bright flashlight. I had a very hard time seeing the sun it was very hard at first. Next, I try to adjust my consciousness to pick up sound and sight but it's too bright. I used a technique to filter out the sun and make it seem dimmer in my third eye.

The third eye then picked up the presence of divine angels surrounding the sun. The Angels told me that I was not allowed in the sun nor could my mind comprehend whats inside at a 5D level. I basically was remote viewing a higher level of the sun then our 3D level. The sun is the home of the angels and the home to the divine ruler of the sun as some may call god. The god with a lower g not with a big G is what my theory is. The Angels told me that you must transcend beyond the physical conciseness before I can go into heaven.


The sun is a gateway to the quasar in the center of the milky way. The Sun is incredibly big and has Angels surrounding it at a higher frequency is just amazing. Next, I learned that the fallen angels fell to the planets beyond Pluto. The planet is also referring to Hades or hell and beyond that, I am still to remote view. The Fallen Angels including all life forms have to reincarnate and work back towards the sun again to move back to the center of the galaxy.

Now for my, theory, I would also add that the sun is star gate and UFOs travel through all the time but at a higher frequency, it is the home of the angels and divine spirits. The reality we exist in our planet is a construct of the elites that want us to stay within this grid. The Sun being heaven also explains all the sun worship by all cultures and religions. The way out is to open your third eye see the truth and head towards your destination. I would like to ask my readers to investigate with remote viewing and see if there is anything I said was wrong. Thanks for reading this post please feel free to follow and start an intellectual conversation.

Sort:  

Cool! I follow you. +upvote

Congratulations @vedic-knight! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @vedic-knight! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66518.22
ETH 3187.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05