You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Space Colonization Is a Meme

in #space7 years ago

Interesting: "the greatest threat for humanity is the dreamers that do not understand how things work but have an equal voting power to everyone else..."

...I'm a dreamer. Guilty as charged. So naturally my dreamer instincts are kicking in and opposed to that opinion. I also happen to think that space exploration is awesome. Because S-P-A-C-E.

And perhaps, if the world was indeed filled with skeptics i.e. the crippling minority, then maybe I wouldn't be sitting here typing out my views on a computer, making it instantly accessible to millions of people, on this little old platform known as Steemit, where this very comment provides me an opportunity to make some moolah off of digital currency.

Dream on.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56949.15
ETH 2401.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33