Sort:  

Right? When I try to look back to my childhood or teenage years or just the whole pre-awakening time of my life, the globe never felt REAL. I never felt as if I was spinning. Or flying around a ball when doing a long haul. But I guess one doesn't spend too much thinking on it, cause the "scientists" know better, "the science is settled" and "I got other problems". But once you wake up to the true nature of your surroundings, you find it incredible that you fell for such a ridiculous lie. It's kinda exhilerating to trust your own senses again. Only now I find it very hard talking to people who are blindly defending their cute little marble, it's sad really! Shout-out to the Greek FE massive!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61098.19
ETH 2625.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63