Sort:  

You are absolutely spot on @stevenholton with your analysis. You might not convince anyone with your direct approach of calling a fraud " a fraud " but you are correct none the less. Now the question is does the author , @maxer27 believe this post he shared or did he put it out here to expose more of the deception and lies NASA is perpetrating ? I'm curios as to who the owners are of this new company , BoldlyGo?
There was a Stanford University graduate student, I believe his name was Robert Basono, who exposed the space telescope fraud on a youtube channel named Planate Veritas last year. Shortly after he did that , I think it was a few months, he made a quick exit from youtube . He was a very sharp minded young man and had great documentation to the things he addressed in his videos. Including recorded phone calls with NASA scientists about the Hubble space telescope and another one I believe called Sophia , if memory serves me correct. The short of the story was all the supposed Hubble photos were actually taken from a plane , same plane that carried the Sophia telescope. I think his work is still available to see over there at youtube. Jf anyone knows his whereabouts I would love to know, who knows he might even be connected to BoldyGo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60147.86
ETH 2985.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83