Rhyming Ideas

in #space6 years ago

Yo

I got a mind of my own

It's taken me this long

To get it alone

But that could not be true

Because i'm still here with you

So we make these great heights greater

With or without fights

I really love to relax and get hyped from the lights

200 years since we flew kites

Another 100 its planes

I'm about to join the military space force

How insane

Excellent

Space eagle

Make love in day and the night

Leader to good

Fellow soldier we all could fight

But fuck parasites

Let us bring life to this site

Earth and all around is in bloom

As we build and construct our cartoon

Dreamers do what they do

Move and we move

We living records telling history

Like this song to you

I love you girls

As individuals

Like my friends since i was young

I begun to feel that to you

And now i know who you are

Its emotionally charged in my heart

To get together and feel like we will never part

I'm so golden like them

8 billion or 10

Internet give them

And everything in between

Sip on the opium lean

But give us the music you sing

And keep it healthy and clean

Your spirits souls need your dreams

I can scream it into microphones across the whole globe

My spirit luminous is heavy come check on my glow

Send me off of this world

So i could help it to flourish

Minerals and discoveries

Scientific experiments

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64870.15
ETH 3489.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54