Big Dreams

in #space6 years ago

I had it made, Created from us

Sweep off the dust

Listen, this is off the cuff

I think I’m crazy, but this is crazy stuff

So,

thinking is believing, didn’t I make this up

Know, I mean,

I’m rolling on a dream.

To her I’m king, to me, she my queen,

to others we’re living their dream.

I’m helping you see, a place better to be.

I’ll take you out of your reality.

I’m living on a dream,

Solving drops,

Safe with cops,

all bad stops,

and progress is where good

comes from.

It’s where time goes,

and reality’s in windows.

So, expose my mind.

I know it’s time.

Unleash me now.

I need a crowd,

put in bliss

from watching this

they become

Rolling on a dream.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64870.15
ETH 3489.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54