You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Space - Just what do we know?

in #space7 years ago

I really enjoy these kind of postings, how big
and small the all, but is that everything?
There is always more to be found around the
next multidimensionalbubbles and I wonder
what that will be :-)
I really liked the pictures and videos you chose!
Thank you for this wonderful post @philosimator
resteeming for others to see ​ 👀

Sort:  

Thank you, glad you enjoyed :)
I dont believe the physical world we see is all that is, but I wanted to keep this post to the physical side of things that we are used to.
We are discovering more and more as we progress. Next post like this I am thinking of covering the field, multidimentions, the fractalholographic nature of reality and what it might mean for us :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 58799.78
ETH 3205.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29