You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The day I launched a Pink Rocket from NASA’s most historical Launchpad

in #space7 years ago

Wow, that must have been a really fun day!! If you are trying to go fabulous, well you should go all out and you did just that :D haha!

Even though you came 4th in the contest, my personal opinion is that the other rockets had nothing on your perfect pink hello-kitty-ladden rocket :D

But in all seriousness man, this was such a great post. The "lessons learned" at the end made my day! :)

P.S. You nailed it with that meme also. lol

Sort:  

Thank you for the nice feedback :)

I expect that I may have to do another post or two on this event covering more on the challenge itself, and how we got about doing the calculations etc. So many good memories worth sharing!

Haha, I guess I may want to try adding some memes to other posts as well then :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61255.54
ETH 2640.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46